top of page

March Newsletter


It's Ms. Fontana.... and I just wanted to check in and say HELLO!! I miss you all and hope that you are all doing well. I wanted to remind you... to be as amazing as you are for me in class. Stay smart.... and don't forget to smile :) !!

When I think of all of the great work we have been doing together, I am so excited to report that you ALL have been doing the most AMAZING JOB on your work and especially your Math Fact Fluency. I am wondering.... who will have the fastest time once we return??? I can't wait to see the results. Be sure to use some of the links on my website- if you get bored.

If you don't have your passwords with you to get on to any of these extra links... no worries..... have a parent email me (give your child's first and last name) and let me know which password you need.

You can download our MATH FLUENCY sheet that we do in class all the time

(if you wanted to practice even more) from this website.

Go to the SUBJECTS TAB

CLICK ON MATH

and you should be able to download the sheet as many times as you like.

ALL OF THESE THINGS ARE JUST FOR FUN...... So check some of it out and let me know how you like it. You can email me to say hello from this website too with your parent's permission.

Love,

Ms. Fontana

Ps..... Will you have the best Math time... I bet you will!!! Try to beat your own best time....

Ms. Fontana's Class 

"In here... we are all sweet!"

Recent Posts
bottom of page